Voici vos interlocuteurs personnels, qui se feront un plaisir de répondre à vos questions et de vous aider.


Direction

Dr. Markus Keussen


CEO
+420 732 577849
m.keussen@medifa.com

Jörg Faccin


COO
+49 (0) 151 73031 700
j.faccin@medifa.com

Michael Bartesch


CTO
+49 (0) 151 11801 945
m.bartesch@medifa.com

Sebastian Gerk


Vice President Sales
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 211
s.gerk@medifa.com

Vente

Export

Orhan Demir


Key Account Management Export
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 214
o.demir@medifa.com

Yvonne Kabok


Key Account Management Export
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 219
y.kabok@medifa.com

Hubertus Kremer


Key Account Management Export
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 215
h.kremer@medifa.com

Allemagne / Autriche / Suisse

Tim Struwe


Key Account Management D-A-CH
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 262
t.struwe@medifa.com

Andrea Endrulat


Service intérieur Allemagne
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 217
a.endrulat@medifa.com

Service et gestion de la qualité

Roland Althaus


Service et gestion de la qualité
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 411
service@medifa.com
Contact form - please get in touch with us:
=
We need the data marked with an asterisk in order to process your request. We use the communication channels you provide in the contact form to process your request. If you would like to know how we handle your personal data, you can read about this in our data protection declaration.