Chez medifa, tout tourne autour de la meilleure satisfaction
possible des besoins du client. Mettez-nous au défi.



Vente | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Sebastian Gerk


Head of Sales and Business Development
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 211
s.gerk@medifa.com

Vente Export | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Orhan Demir


Key Account Management Export
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 214
o.demir@medifa.com

Yvonne Kabok


Key Account Management Export
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 219
y.kabok@medifa.com

Hubertus Kremer


Key Account Management Export
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 215
h.kremer@medifa.com

Heider Ali


Key Account Management Export
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 213
h.ali@medifa.com

Vente: Allemagne / Autriche / Suisse | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Tim Struwe


Key Account Management D-A-CH
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 262
t.struwe@medifa.com

Andrea Endrulat


Service intérieur Allemagne
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 217
a.endrulat@medifa.com

Service et gestion de la qualité

Roland Althaus


Service et gestion de la qualité
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 411
service@medifa.com
Contact form - please get in touch with us:
=
We need the data marked with an asterisk in order to process your request. We use the communication channels you provide in the contact form to process your request. If you would like to know how we handle your personal data, you can read about this in our data protection declaration.