At medifa we want to meet the requirements of our customers best possible. Challenge us.


Sales | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Sebastian Gerk


Head of Sales and Business Development
+49 2721 7177 211
s.gerk@medifa.com

Export | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Orhan Demir


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 214
o.demir@medifa.com

Yvonne Kabok


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 219
y.kabok@medifa.com

Hubertus Kremer


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 215
h.kremer@medifa.com

Heider Ali


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 213
h.ali@medifa.com

Germany / Austria / Switzerland | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Tim Struwe


Key Account Management DACH
+49 2721 7177 262
t.struwe@medifa.com

Andrea Endrulat


Sales Germany
+49 2721 7177 217
a.endrulat@medifa.com

Service & Quality Management

Roland Althaus


Service
+49 2721 7177 411
r.althaus@medifa.com
Contact form - please get in touch with us:
=
We need the data marked with an asterisk in order to process your request. We use the communication channels you provide in the contact form to process your request. If you would like to know how we handle your personal data, you can read about this in our data protection declaration.