At medifa we want to meet the requirements of our customers best possible. Challenge us.


Management | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Jörg Faccin


COO
+49 (0) 151 73031 700
j.faccin@medifa.com

Michael Bartesch


CTO
+49 (0) 151 11801 945
m.bartesch@medifa.com

Sebastian Gerk


Vice President Sales
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 211
s.gerk@medifa.com

Sales | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Export | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Orhan Demir


Key Account Management Export
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 214
o.demir@medifa.com

Yvonne Kabok


Key Account Management Export
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 219
y.kabok@medifa.com

Hubertus Kremer


Key Account Management Export
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 215
h.kremer@medifa.com

Germany / Austria / Switzerland | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Tim Struwe


Key Account Management DACH
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 262
t.struwe@medifa.com

Andrea Endrulat


Sales Germany
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 217
a.endrulat@medifa.com

Service & Quality Management

Roland Althaus


Service
+49 (0) 2721 7177 – 411
r.althaus@medifa.com
Contact form - please get in touch with us:
=
We need the data marked with an asterisk in order to process your request. We use the communication channels you provide in the contact form to process your request. If you would like to know how we handle your personal data, you can read about this in our data protection declaration.