Get in contact! What can we do for you?

You and your wishes are the focus at medifa metall and medizintechnik GmbH. We happily answer your questions and providing support and advice.

Sales

Manuel Jung


Sales
+49 (0) 7222 7839 208
ma.jung@medifa.com

Maike Martin


Sales
+49 (0) 7222 7839 695
m.martin@medifa.com

Ida Desimone


Sales
+49 (0) 7222 7839 184
i.desimone@medifa.com

Michael Bosler


Sales
+49 (0) 7222 7839 547
m.bosler@medifa.com

Wolfgang Kohm


Sales
+49 (0) 7222 7839 805
w.kohm@medifa.com

Maximilian Kappenberger


Sales
+49 (0) 7222 7839 696
m.kappenberger@medifa.com

Mona Dahringer


Sales
+49 (0) 7222 7839 256
m.dahringer@medifa.com