En medifa todo gira en torno al mejor cumplimiento posible de las necesidades del cliente. Exíjanos.



Venta | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Sebastian Gerk


Head of Sales and Business Development
+49 2721 7177 211
s.gerk@medifa.com

Venta Export | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Orhan Demir


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 214
o.demir@medifa.com

Yvonne Kabok


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 219
y.kabok@medifa.com

Hubertus Kremer


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 215
h.kremer@medifa.com

Heider Ali


Key Account Management
+49 2721 7177 213
h.ali@medifa.com

Venta Alemania / Austria / Suiza | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Pavel Hundt


Key Account D-A-CH & Export
+49 2721 7177 220
p.hundt@medifa.com

Andrea Endrulat


Servicio interior Alemania
+49 2721 7177 217
a.endrulat@medifa.com

Gestión del servicio y de la calidad

Roland Althaus


Responsable de servicio y de la calidad
+49 2721 7177 411
service@medifa.com
Contact form - Please get in contact with us:
We need the data marked with an asterisk in order to process your request. We use the communication channels you provide in the contact form to process your request. If you would like to know how we handle your personal data, you can read about this in our data protection declaration.