Contact

At medifa® everything is about optimal satisfying of customer needs. Challenge us. We care.

medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestrasse 5
57413 Finnentrop

fon +49 2721 71 77 -0
fax +49 2721 71 77 -15
info@medifa.com

Route planner

Management

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: image in <b>/pages/f2/0d/d0008662/home/htdocs/medifa2k17/wp-content/themes/medifa-theme/snippets/team-location-list.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br />

Dr. Wolfgang Hohnhaus

Owner, Managing Director

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: image in <b>/pages/f2/0d/d0008662/home/htdocs/medifa2k17/wp-content/themes/medifa-theme/snippets/team-location-list.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br />

Christian Keller

Managing Partner

Sales

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: image in <b>/pages/f2/0d/d0008662/home/htdocs/medifa2k17/wp-content/themes/medifa-theme/snippets/team-location-list.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br />

Sebastian Gerk

Head of Sales Department

tel +49 2721 7177 44
s.gerk@medifa.com

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: image in <b>/pages/f2/0d/d0008662/home/htdocs/medifa2k17/wp-content/themes/medifa-theme/snippets/team-location-list.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br />

Ludger Bauerbach

Sales Force: Bavaria, Thuringia

mobil +49 151 624 055 21
l.bauerbach@medifa.com>

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: image in <b>/pages/f2/0d/d0008662/home/htdocs/medifa2k17/wp-content/themes/medifa-theme/snippets/team-location-list.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br />

Bernd Johannes

Sales Force: North Rhine-Westphalia, Hessen

mobil +49 163 3213764
b.johannes@medifa.com

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: image in <b>/pages/f2/0d/d0008662/home/htdocs/medifa2k17/wp-content/themes/medifa-theme/snippets/team-location-list.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br />

Orhan Demir

Export: Middle East, Asia, Turkey, Switzerland

tel +49 2721 7177 14
o.demir@medifa.com

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: image in <b>/pages/f2/0d/d0008662/home/htdocs/medifa2k17/wp-content/themes/medifa-theme/snippets/team-location-list.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br />

Carina Clemens

Export: Central America, South America, Australia

tel +49 2721 7177 16
c.clemens@medifa.com

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: image in <b>/pages/f2/0d/d0008662/home/htdocs/medifa2k17/wp-content/themes/medifa-theme/snippets/team-location-list.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br />

Hubertus Kremer

Export: Africa, Southern Europe, Western Europe

tel +49 2721 7177 13
h.kremer@medifa.com

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: image in <b>/pages/f2/0d/d0008662/home/htdocs/medifa2k17/wp-content/themes/medifa-theme/snippets/team-location-list.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br />

Pavel Hundt

Export: Northern Europe, Eastern Europe

tel +49 2721 7177 19
p.hundt@medifa.com

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: image in <b>/pages/f2/0d/d0008662/home/htdocs/medifa2k17/wp-content/themes/medifa-theme/snippets/team-location-list.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br />

Andrea Endrulat

Germany

tel +49 2721 7177 11
a.endrulat@medifa.com

Service & Quality Management

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: image in <b>/pages/f2/0d/d0008662/home/htdocs/medifa2k17/wp-content/themes/medifa-theme/snippets/team-location-list.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br />

Roland Althaus

tel +49 2721 7177 64
r.althaus@medifa.com

medifa-hesse AG

Dorfstrasse 2
8803 Rüschlikon
Schweiz

fon +41 44 7 24 15 44
fax +41 44 7 24 10 46

Route planner