Contact

At medifa® everything is about optimal satisfying of customer needs. Challenge us. We care.

medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestrasse 5
57413 Finnentrop

fon +49 2721 71 77 -0
fax +49 2721 71 77 -15
info@medifa.com

Route planner

Management

Hans Alfter

CEO

Christian Keller

Managing Partner

Sales

Sebastian Gerk

Head of Sales Department

tel +49 2721 7177 211
s.gerk@medifa.com

Ludger Bauerbach

Sales Force: Bavaria, Thuringia

mobil +49 151 624 055 21
l.bauerbach@medifa.com

Bernd Johannes

Sales Force: North Rhine-Westphalia, Hessen

mobil +49 163 3213764
b.johannes@medifa.com

Orhan Demir

Export: Middle East, Asia, Turkey, Switzerland

tel +49 2721 7177 214
o.demir@medifa.com

Carina Clemens

Export: Central America, South America, Australia

tel +49 2721 7177 213
c.clemens@medifa.com

Hubertus Kremer

Export: Africa, Southern Europe, Western Europe

tel +49 2721 7177 215
h.kremer@medifa.com

Andrea Endrulat

Germany

tel +49 2721 7177 217
a.endrulat@medifa.com

Service & Quality Management

Roland Althaus

tel +49 2721 7177 411
r.althaus@medifa.com

medifa-hesse AG

Dorfstrasse 2
8803 Rüschlikon
Schweiz

fon +41 44 7 24 15 44
fax +41 44 7 24 10 46

Route planner